GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Calendar

School Calendars

2019-20 Printable Calendar - Posted August 27, 2019 - NOTE: This calendar will not be updated during the school year. Please use the web calendar below to double-check events.

2019-20 Religious and Cultural Holiday and Spring Break Policy

Upper School Test and Field Trip Calendar

2019-20 Major Dates Calendar | 2020-21 Major Dates Calendar | 2021-22 Major Dates Calendar
(future calendars were updated November 4, 2019)

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Mindfulness with Richard Lyntton
-
McVeigh Community Room (Pavilion)
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
MS SGA - Hypnotist Night
-
Honickman Auditorium and Middle School Commons (Middle School)
Sat, Jan 18
Mindfulness with Richard Lyntton
-
McVeigh Community Room (Pavilion)
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
SCHOOL CLOSED
MLK Day
MLK Day of Service
-
DR/CR
Tue, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation
-
Roberts Library & Tech Center (Pavilion)
Wed, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Parent H&W Harkness Table Sessions
-
McVeigh Community Room and Parents Room (U018) (Pavilion and Upper School)
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts AM@GA
-
PAV
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Mindfulness with Richard Lyntton
-
McVeigh Community Room (Pavilion)
Sun, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts African American Family Affinity Group - Book Club
-
Roberts Library & Tech Center (Pavilion)
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Parent H&W Harkness Table Sessions
-
McVeigh Community Room and Parents Room (U018) (Pavilion and Upper School)
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Courageous Parenting Session #2
-
A-Z Library & Learning Commons (Lower School - McLean Hall)
Subscribe to Alerts Family Story Time plus Tinkering
-
Tinker Lab (Lower School - Leas Hall)
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Parent H&W Harkness Table Sessions
-
McVeigh Community Room and Parents Room (U018) (Pavilion and Upper School)
Subscribe to Alerts MS Musical
-
AC
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Mindfulness with Richard Lyntton
-
McVeigh Community Room (Pavilion)
Subscribe to Alerts MS Musical
-
AC