GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Calendar

School Calendars

2018-19 Religious and Cultural Holiday and Spring Break Policy

2018-19 Printable Calendar (This calendar does not get updated through the year. Posted August 22)

Upper School Test and Field Trip Calendar

2018-19 Major Dates Calendar | 2019-20 Major Dates Calendar | 2020-21 Major Dates Calendar (future calendars were updated November 14, 2018)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Consignment Shop Sale
-
PR
Halloween Parade
-
Quad
Thu, Nov 1
Admission AM@GA
-
PAV
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Mindfulness
-
MCR
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Aina Roman Solo Exhibtion
ACG - through 12/14
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
4th Grade Hot Chocolate House
-
LS
Athletic Hall of Fame Dinner
-
CR/DR/HA
Fri, Nov 9
Guest Author Mallika Chopra
-
PR
LS basketball clinic
-
SG, ANX
Class of 1760 Reunion
-
MCR
Reunion Kickoff on Campus Happy Hour
-
PAV
Fall Belfry-Musical
-
AC
Sat, Nov 10
GAPC Community Art Collaboration
-
PRSV
Fall Belfry-Musical
-
AC
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Senior Send Off Meeting
-
PR
Fri, Nov 16
NO CLASSES
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Aina Roman Solo Exhibtion
-
ACG
Sat, Nov 17
Mindfulness
-
MCR