GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Calendar

School Calendars

2022-23 Major Dates Calendar | 2023-24 Major Dates Calendar | 2024-25 Major Dates Calendar

2022-23 Parent Calendar

(future calendars were updated June 2022)

All other calendars can be found in Veracross.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Connor Quad
Senior Send Off
-
Field House; and Arts Center
Fri, Jun 3
US Prize Day
-
Theater
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
College Counseling - Cum Laude Dinner
-
Korman Pavilion
Tue, Jun 7
MS Final Assembly
-
Academy Club Induction Dinner
-
Common Room and Dining Hall
8th Grade End of Year Party
-
GA Campus
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Graduation
-
Connor Quad (rain plan: Field House)
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2