GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Calendar

School Calendars

2018-19 Religious and Cultural Holiday and Spring Break Policy

2018-19 Printable Calendar (This calendar does not get updated through the year. Posted August 22)

Upper School Test and Field Trip Calendar

2018-19 Major Dates Calendar | 2019-20 Major Dates Calendar | 2020-21 Major Dates Calendar (future calendars were updated December 17, 2018)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Mindfulness
-
MCR
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Junior Parent Meeting
-
HA
Fri, Jan 18
MS Dance
-
CR
Sat, Jan 19
US Semi Formal Dance
-
CR