GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
LS Art Reception
-
ACG
LS Spring Concert
-
AC
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Mindfulness
-
MCR
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Diversity & Community Conversations
-
RLT
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
MS Spring Concert (Band)
-
AC
Thu, May 16
3rd Grade Wax Museum
-
LS Clrms
Fri, May 17
Alumni Old Guard Dinner
-
PAV
Sat, May 18
Mindfulness with Richard Lyntton
-
MCR
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Admission AM@GA
-
PAV
Alumni College Panel
-
HA
College Fair
-
FH
Thu, May 23
Spring Sports Awards
-
Fri, May 24
LS Field Day
-
Sat, May 25
Mindfulness with Richard Lyntton
-
MCR