GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Thu, Aug 30
Cross Country - Varsity Girls vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh High School (Home)
Germantown Academy Cross Country Course
Cross Country - Varsity Boys vs. Plymouth Whitemarsh High School (Home)
Germantown Academy Cross Country Course
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 6
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 13
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Sun, Sep 23
Wed, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6