GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Class of 2013 - 10th Reunion

We Can't Wait to See You in November!


10th Reunion Celebration
Moriarty's Pub

1116 Walnut Street, Philadelphia

$50/person (hearty appetizers & open bar)


Class of 2013 Reunion RSVP

Your Information

First Name
Last Name at Graduation if Different (optional)
Last Name
Phone Type


If you will be bringing a guest to any of your reunion activities, please enter their name below. 

Guest Information
Guest First Name
Guest Last Name
Friday, November 24
8-10PM - 10TH REUNION CELEBRATION - MORIARTY'S PUB (1116 WALNUT ST., PHILADELPHIA)requiredCost per person: $50 (includes hearty appetizers and open bar)
Cost per person: $50 (includes hearty appetizers and open bar)

Reunion Giving
I'd Like to Make a Gift to GA in Honor of My Reunion

Payment Information

Please complete captcha below to proceed to payment selection.

Please select a payment typerequired
Billing Addressrequired
Cardholder Namerequired

Look Who's Coming

Taylor Kauffman & Ken Anderson
Sarah Armato
Lauren Budinsky
Traci Tillman & Cameron Clarke
Brooke Doyle & Santbir Chawla
Peter Cheng
Abigail & Stephen DeLucca
Cullen Doyle
Harry Feldman
William Feldman & Sammy Slutsky Feldman
Brett Felgoise
Bradley Garcia
Michael Hanamirian
Noah Jaffe
Carney Judge
Jonah Kallenbach
Maggie & Jackson Korman
Varun Kumar
Kim Corcoran & Conall Loughlin
Julian Moore
Sam Rawlinson & Erin Patrick
Catherine Perlmutter
Melanie Repella
Will Riter
Julia Minakowski & Zach Ross
Tom Rueter
Harrison Sammak
Aidan Carickhoff & Brooke Chung Scicchitano
Kevin Silva & Tori Baskind Silva
Jerry Davis & Olivia Simkins
McKenna & Jeremy Strockoz
Jessica Towne Taylor
Joe Taylor
Aly Kruse & Lane Udis
Angela Upright
Philip Zielke


*updated manually once per day

Reunion Committee

Ken Anderson
Danika Gottbrecht
Carney Judge
Michael Hanamarian
Brigid Lawlor O'Boyle

Not Receiving GA Communications?

Email the Alumni Officeto update your contact information