GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

2003 Reunion

We Can't Wait to See You For your 15th GA Reunion!

Friday, November 9

Reunion Kickoff Happy Hour, 6-7:30
Korman Family Pavilion

Complimentary happy hour for all reunion classes. Come see some of your favorite faculty and staff members in the honorary alumni Class of 1760.

Saturday, November 10

10am - GA-PC DAY
Don't miss any of the action on GA-PC Day! Held at HOME this year, the first round of games begin at 10am and 132nd meeting between GA and PC football is scheduled for 1:30pm.

12-4pm - REUNION HQ
Stop by the Reunion Headquarters tent (located behind the north end zone on the football field) to catch up with classmates, take your class photo, and pick up your reunion gift.

**The Reunion Pass you received with your mailed invitation is needed for access. If you cannot locate your pass, we will have extra.**


4-6pm - Alumni Post-Game Gathering at MaGerk's
Beginning right after the football game, celebrate GA at this festive tradition in the back room at MaGerk's Pub & Grill! Drink specials and free appetizers while they last!

7pm - 15th Reunion Celebration
MaGerk's Pub & Grill
$20/person; heavy appetizers and cash bar

We are no longer accepting advance reservations for your reunion. If you still wish to attend, you will be able to pay at the door.

Look Who's Coming

Rachel Ahrenhold
Ryan & Lea Cassidy
Chrysten Pappas Chadwick
Danielle Potts Costantini
Mike Genuardi
Meredith Kleiner Gonnason & James Gonnason
Katherine Harris & Craig Supowitz
Jessica Chadwin Hoepfl & Robert Hoepfl
Clare Guinn Hyams
Ana Maria Moise
James Narog
Ryan Ott & Brynne Begley Ott '04
Luis Perez
Philip & Erica Towey Player
Diana Rodgers
Rachel Landes Rubin & Tink Fisher
Jared & Rebecca Pond Schlener
Beth Mueller Sloan
Courtney Williams Stotts
Ashley Miller Trinsey & Matthew Trinsey
David & Cara Walsh
Melena Tsoflias Ward & Drew Ward
Will & Nikki Weihenmayer

Honor Roll

The following alumni
have supported the
2018-2019 Annual Fund (beginning July 1, 2018):

Danielle Potts Costantini
Michael Genuardi
Katherine Harris
Clare Guinn Hyams
M. Ryan Ott
Luis Perez
Erica Towey Player
Diana Rodgers
David Walsh
Melena Tsoflias Ward
Will Weihenmayer

Where Are They Now?

Don't let these classmates miss our reunion! CLICK HERE or call 267-405-7100 if you have updated contact information on these Patriots:

Sean Connors-McBride
Emmanuel Girin
Alexander Shapiro
Daniel Veltri

Reunion Committee

Clare Guinn Hyams
Ryan Ott
Chrysten Pappas
Erica Player
Diana Rodgers
Will Weihenmayer