GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

1988 Reunion

We Can't Wait to See You For your 30th GA Reunion!

Friday, November 9

Reunion Kickoff Happy Hour, 6-7:30
Korman Family Pavilion

Complimentary happy hour for all reunion classes. Come see some of your favorite faculty and staff members in the honorary alumni Class of 1760.

7pm - Class of '88 Happy Hour
PJ Whelihan's (799 DeKalb Pike, Blue Bell)

á la carte, cash bar, no RSVP required

Saturday, November 10

10am - GA-PC DAY
Don't miss any of the action on GA-PC Day! Held at HOME this year, the first round of games begin at 10am and 132nd meeting between GA and PC football is scheduled for 1:30pm.

12-4pm - REUNION HQ
Stop by the Reunion Headquarters tent (located behind the north end zone on the football field) to catch up with classmates, take your class photo, and pick up your reunion gift.

**The Reunion Pass you received with your mailed invitation is needed for access. If you cannot locate your pass, we will have extra.**


4-6pm - Alumni Post-Game Gathering at MaGerk's
Beginning right after the football game, celebrate GA at this festive tradition in the back room at MaGerk's Pub & Grill! Drink specials and free appetizers while they last!

7pm - 30th Reunion Celebration
Home of Becky Bown Harobin '88
$60/person; food stations and bar

We are no longer accepting advance reservations for your reunion. If you still wish to attend, you will be able to pay at the door.

Look Who's Coming

Douglas Borthwick
Chip Brewer
Alison McCormick & Chris Buzby
Stephen & Liz Uffner Campbell
Julie Chinitz
George Deming*
Doug Frazier
Brinton Frith
Karen & Larry Greenberg
Andy & Becky Bown Harobin
David High*
Sarah Ingersoll Hunter*
William Hyndman
Steven & Heather Harper Irons
Michael & Samantha MacGregor Jordan
Kimberly Colton Kur
Michael Minerva
Bill Morrissey
Schuy Wood Nunn
Jane Hutchinson Oden
Stacy & Kevin Palmer*
Julie Girone Rink*
Ben Schwartz
Cynthia Schwartz-DeVol
Wendy Sheppard
Matt & Jenny Kosek Walker*
Meredith & Alan Werther
Jennifer & Kurt Wetzel
Jeff Whittaker

*Friday night happy hour only

Honor Roll

The following alumni
have supported the
2018-2019 Annual Fund (beginning July 1, 2018):

Lori Dougherty Andress
Heather Rheiner Badami
Steven Bernstein
Douglas Borthwick
Robert Brewer
Elisabeth Uffner Campbell
Emily Eastlake Evans
Douglas Frazier
Rebecca Bown Harobin
William Hyndman
Kimberly Colton Kur
Julie Girone Rink
Kelley Mulligan Schroeder
Benjamin Schwartz
Cynthia Schwartz-DeVol
Wendy Sheppard
Alan Werther
Kurt Wetzel
Jeffrey Whittaker
Jennifer Winter Zeitz

Where Are They Now?

Don't let these classmates miss our reunion! CLICK HERE or call 267-405-7100 if you have updated contact information on these Patriots:

Sharon Strauss Becchi
Justin Jameson
Christopher Lucas
Laurie Werner Mestres
Isabel Scherer

Reunion Committee

Lori Dougherty Andress
Rebecca Bown Harobin
Heather Harper Irons
Samantha MacGregor Jordan
Schuy Wood Nunn
Julie Girone Rink
Mark Steffens
Wendie Loughran Steffens
Alan Werther
Kurt Wetzel
Jeff Whittaker