Dates & Rates

Germantown Academy Summer CampGermantown Academy Summer Camp

Summer 2017





Week 1





Monday, June 19 – Friday, June 23




Week 2





Monday, June 26 – Friday, June 30




Week 3





Tuesday, July 3 – Friday, July 7 (no camp July 4)




Week 4





Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14




Week 5





Monday, July 17 – Friday, July 21




Week 6





Monday, July 24 – Friday, July 28




Week 7





Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 4




Week 8





Monday, August 7 – Friday, August 11


Master list of Dates and Rates (updated July 20)