GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
NO CLASSES
Faculty In-Service
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fall Sport Awards
-
HA
Fri, Dec 1
AM @ GA
-
PAV
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Consignment Shop Sale
-
PR
Consignment Shop Sale
-
PR
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
College Counseling Parent Coffees
-
MCR
Fri, Dec 8
MS Movie Night
-
CR
Sat, Dec 9
Mindfulness Meditation
-
MCR
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Women's Networking Group
-
PR
Thu, Dec 14
MS Winter Concert
-
AC
Fri, Dec 15
3rd Grade Colonial Day
-
LS Clrms
Sat, Dec 16
Mindfulness Meditation
-
MCR