GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Schedules

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 3
Cross Country - Varsity Girls vs. Academy of Notre Dame De Namur (Home)
Germantown Academy Cross Country Course
Fri, Oct 6
Football - Varsity Boys vs. West Catholic High School (Away)
Leslie C. Quick Jr. Stadium - Widener University
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 29