GA is a PreK-12, coed, nonsectarian day school in Fort Washington, PA

What makes us unique?

Find out here »

Coaches Directory

FALL

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

Pete Jennings '99 - Varsity Head Coach - Peter.Jennings@germantownacademy.org

Matt Notary - Varsity Assistant Coach - Matt.Notary@germantownacademy.org

Tom Jennings POA '88, '99 - Varsity Assistant Coach - thomasj343@aol.com

Daniel St. Jean - Middle School Coach - Daniel.St.Jean@germantownacademy.org

Rachel Kloecker - Middle School Coach - Rachel.Kloecker@germantownacademy.org

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Judy Krouse 1760 - Varsity Head Coach - Judy.Krouse@germantownacademy.org

Brent Freedland - Varsity Assistant Coach - Brent.Freedland@germantownacademy.org

Abby Perkiss - Varsity Assistant Coach - Abby.Perkiss@germantownacademy.org

Diane Goldstein - Middle School Girls Head Coach - Diane.Goldstein@germantownacademy.org

FIELD HOCKEY

Jackie Connard '06 - Varsity Head Coach - Jackie.Connard@germantownacademy.org

Brooke Watson - Varsity Assistant Coach - Brooke.Watson@germantownacademy.org

Tonja Magerman - JV Head Coach - Tonja.Magerman@germantownacademy.org

Caitlin Kelly - JV Assistant Coach - Caitlin.Kelly@germantownacademy.org

Virginia Hofmann 1760 - MS Varsity Head Coach/VAP Coordinator -Virginia.Hofmann@germantownacademy.org

Mary Dean - Middle School Varsity Assistant Coach -Mary.Dean@germantownacademy.org

Allison Guenther - Middle School JV Head Coach - Allison.Guenther@germantownacademy.org

Misha Horsey - Middle School JV Assistant Coach - Misha.Horsey@germantownacademy.org

Rennie Milne - Middle School Assistant Coach - renniemilne13@hotmail.com

FOOTBALL

Matt Dence - Varsity Head Coach - Matthew.Dence@germantownacademy.org

Greg Isdaner - Varsity Assistant Coach - Greg.Isdaner@germantownacademy.org

Steve Moll - Varsity Assistant Coach - Steven.Moll@germantownacademy.org

Martin Dean - Varsity Assistant Coach - Martin.Dean@germantownacademy.org

Al Picariello - Varsity Assistant Coach - Al.Picariello@germantownacademy.org

Rob Campbell - Varsity Assistant Coach - rcsufb51@gmail.com

Joe Taylor '13 - Varsity Assistant Coach - 70taylor@cardinalmail.cua.edu

James Jacobs - JV Head Coach - jamesejacobs@hotmail.com

Jeff Preston - Middle School Head Coach - Jeffrey.Preston@germantownacademy.org

Paul Henry - Middle School Varsity Assistant Coach - Paul.Henry@germantownacademy.org

Andrew Dolan - Middle School Assistant Coach/VAP Coordinator - Andrew.Dolan@germantownacademy.org

Billy McKinney - Middle School Assistant Coach - Billy.McKinney@germantownacademy.org

Marc Wexler - Middle School Assistant Coach - Marc.Wexler@germantownacademy.org

TBD - Middle School Assistant Coach

GOLF

Dave Martin 1760 - Varsity Head Coach - David.Martin@germantownacademy.org

Jason Straub - Varsity Assistant Coach - Jason.Straub@germantownacademy.org

Jamie Murray '87 - JV Head Coach - Jamie.Murray@germantownacademy.org

BOYS SOCCER

Brendan Sullivan - Varsity Head Coach - Brendan.Sullivan@germantownacademy.org

Mike Torrey - Varsity Assistant Coach - Michael.Torrey@germantownacademy.org

Andrew Craig - Varsity Assistant Coach - Brandan09@verizon.net

Matt Rominger - Goalkeeper Coach - Matthew.Rominger@germantownacademy.org

Kurt Wetzel '88 - JV Head Coach - Kurt.Wetzel@germantownacademy.org

Nathan Hurdle - JV Assistant Coach - Nathan.Hurdle@mail.goucher.edu

Alex Galeano - 3rd Team Head Coach - Axel.Galeano@germantownacademy.org

Glenda Daulerio 1760 - Middle School VAP Coordinator - Glenda.Daulerio@germantownacademy.org

Juan Leon - Middle School Varsity Head Coach - Juan.Leon@germantownacademy.org

Carlos Chubb - Middle School Varsity Assistant Coach - Carlos.Chubb@germantownacademy.org

Solomon Fleckman - Middle School JV Co-Head Coach - Solomon.Fleckman@germantownacademy.org

David Schlentz - Middle School JV Co-Head Coach -David.Schlentz@germantownacademy.org

Sherri Retif - Middle School 3rd Team Co-Head Coach - Sherri.Retif@germantownacademy.org

Steve Dolan - Middle School 3rd Team Co-Head Coach - Steve.Dolan@germantownacademy.org

GIRLS SOCCER

Chris Nelson - Varsity Head Coach - Christopher.Nelson@germantownacademy.org

Kelli Kaput - Varsity Assistant Coach - Kelli.Kaput@germantownacademy.org

Katie Martin '08 - Varsity Assistant Coach - kamartin0812@gmail.com

Kacie Kergides '10 - Varsity Assistant Coach - kkergides@gmail.com

John Hyland - JV Head Coach - John.Hyland@germantownacademy.org

Diana Caramanico '97 - JV Assistant Coach - Diana.Caramanico@germantownacademy.org

TBD - Middle School VAP Coordinator

Lisa Ledwith - Middle School Varsity Head Coach - Lisa.Ledwith@germantownacademy.org

Matt Mazurek - Middle School Varsity Assistant Coach - Matt.Mazurek@germantownacademy.org

Julie Rink '88 - Middle School JV Head Coach - Julie.Rink@germantownacademy.org

Leah Albright - Middle School JV Assistant Coach - Leah.Albright@germantownacademy.org

GIRLS TENNIS

Lora Ball - Varsity Head Coach - Lora.Ball@germantownacademy.org

Laura Gergen - Varsity Assistant Coach - lgergen@comcast.net

Nancy Moses - JV Co-Head Coach - Nancy.Moses@germantownacademy.org

Grace Judge - JV Co-Head Coach - Grace.Judge@germantownacademy.org

Kate Cassisdy - Middle School Varsity Head Coach - Kate.Cassidy@germantownacademy.org

Tesa Pribitkin '16 - Middle School JV Assistant Coach - MS Varsity Assistant Coach - yprib20@uchicago.edu

Debi Schulman - Middle School JV Head Coach - Debi.Schulman@germantownacademy.org

Maria Santoro - Middle School JV Assistant Coach Coach - Maria.Santoro@germantownacademy.org

Rogery Mallery - Middle School Director of Auxilary Instruction - Roger.Mallery@germantownacademy.org

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Dan Sullivan - Varsity Head Coach - Daniel.Sullivan@germantownacademy.org

Brian Grady - Varsity Assistant Coach - Brian.Grady@germantownacademy.org

Chris Chung - Varsity Assistant Coach - Chris.Chung@germantownacademy.org

TBD - JV Head Coach

Becky Starosta - JV Assistant Coach - Rebecca.Starosta@germantownacademy.org

BOYS WATER POLO

Mike Koziol - Varsity Head Coach - Michael.Koziol@germantownacademy.org

Paige Neary - Varsity Assistant Coach - Paigeneary@aol.com

GIRLS WATER POLO

Allison Rader - Varsity Head Coach - Allison.Rader@germantownacademy.org

Jay Mahoney - Varsity Assistant Coach - jrm7592@gmail.com

Winter

Spring

Coming soon...

Club

CHEERLEADING

Karin Fortwangler '06 - Varsity Interim Head Coach - Karin.Fortwangerl@germantownacademy.net

Athletic Department

Director, Department of Athletics
Josh MacArthur
267-405-7217

Associate Director
Ginny Hofmann
267-405-7228

Assistant Director
Solomon Fleckman
267-405-7375

Assistant Director-Middle School
Pete Jennings
267-405-7548

Athletic Administrative Assistant
Heather DelGrande
267-405-7376

Athletic Trainers
Joshua Cramer
267-405-7499

Bruce McCabe
267-405-7238

Strength & Conditioning
Will Eagles
267-405-7376

Equipment Room Manager
Jimmy Stewart
267-405-7438

Athletic Hotline
267-405-7416

Athletic Office Phone 267-405-7376